English | Русский | Français | Español | Deutsch

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Most Popular Girls

Elena from Lugansk, Ukraine

Chatting with single Anna

Single Victoria from Odessa

Irina from Kiev

Mail order bride from Russia

Dating now with person Masha from Kharkiv , Ukraine


Nickname: The_Redhead
ID: 1001218012
  • I'm a 32 y/o female, Gemini
  • I live in Kharkiv , Ukraine
  • I can speak English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Profession: fitness trainer
  • Have 2 children
  • Last online: 2018-03-16 20:27:04
  • 8.25 credit(s) to open a letter

Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-65
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.6
votes: 609
Single women from Kharkiv , Ukraine
I am a mother of two young ladies,I love them very much, I spend much time being with them, helping with homework and so on. They are very kind and happy ladies. I hope you will like them, I don’t mind if you have kids too. I have a big heart , it will be enough for everybody in our family.
besides that I am a fitness couch, sport means a lot to me, it keeps me fit, healthy, energetic in my every day life, it makes my will stronger and make me reach my goals. But being strong and independent all the time is not something I dream of. I dream to be loved and cared for. I dream to have a complete family and do everything together, this may sound too banal, but this is what I dream of...may be too idealistic too, but I don't see anything bad in having dreams of complete happy strong family...
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a reliable and responsible person, who can keep his word and never gives empty promises. I am looking for a mature man, not a boy.The one who wants a family and dreams of family life. The one who doesn't lie or cheat, who has open heart and mind. Who has respect to people of all nations and races. Who is good with kids.
My languages skills:
English: I can read and write with a dictionary but can't speak
Ukrainian: I am advanced in every skill
Russian: I am advanced in every skill

Most Popular Ukrainian Singles

© Dating Woman Agency 2008-2018
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Partner Links Dating Sites Reviews