Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Most Popular Women

Anastasiya from Kiev, Ukraine


Chatting with Ekaterina


Irina from Kiev


Single Woman from Ukraine



Online dating with Leif from Glomfjord, Norway

offline

Nickname: Babylon_Leif
ID: 1000136606
  • I'm a 57 y/o male, Taurus
  • I live in Glomfjord, Norway
  • I can speak English(Good), Norwegian(Fluent)
  • Profession:
  • Have 4 children
  • Last online: 2020-04-02 01:04:13

Personal details
Sex male
Children 4 children
Want children No
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker Often
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 30-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.1
votes: 433
Hot women from Glomfjord, Norway
Description:
Im looking for a woman that will love and respect me.
Have my own big yellow house and garden.
I have 4 adult children,
I'm not interested in long correspondence, are interested in opportunities to meet in real life
Maybe you can come and visit me where I live in my country.
Ideal match description:
Have a great desire to meet a woman / lady who will be everything for me.
I miss someone to go for walks with and someone to hold hands together with me.
A lady / woman to do things with.
Share live with, someone I can not live without.
A lady / woman I will miss when we are not together.
A lady / woman I will love with all my heart, and with all the love I have to give to her.

© Dating Woman Agency 2008-2020
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Partner Links Dating Sites Reviews