Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Most Popular Women

Anastasiya from Kiev, Ukraine


Chatting with single Anna


Irina from Kiev


Single Woman from Ukraine



Online dating with Anders from Gothenburg, Sweden

offline

Nickname: Bestintown
ID: 1000558726
  • I'm a 31 y/o male, Gemini
  • I live in Gothenburg, Sweden
  • I can speak Swedish(Fluent), English(Fluent)
  • Profession: Engineer
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-21 01:08:38

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $50,000-$70,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 18-34
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.9
votes: 44
More brides from Gothenburg, Sweden
Description:
I'm a man from Sweden who is really caring and looking for the right woman to share my life with. I like to have a lot do to and the right woman should be able to keep up with my tempo.
Ideal match description:
I think it is hard to say exactly what an ideal match is. I think you have to meet the persons and get to know each other to understand if it is an ideal match or not. But a loving, caring, reliable woman is of course a good start Smile
My languages skills:
Swedish: I am advanced in every skill
English: I am advanced in every skill
© Dating Woman Agency 2008-2019
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Partner Links Dating Sites Reviews