Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Most Popular Women

Aleksandra from Kiev, Ukraine


Chatting with single Anna


Irina from Kiev


Mail order bride from Russia



Online dating with European Woman Irina from Lviv, Ukraine

offline

Nickname: Fullof_passion_Irina
ID: 1000737494
  • I'm a 27 y/o female, Capricorn
  • I live in Lviv, Ukraine
  • I can speak English(Fluent), German(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Profession: junior scientific researcher
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2018-12-13 17:11:21
  • 5.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  •  Trust Level -  40%
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 22-65
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 501
Hot women from Lviv, Ukraine
Description:
Well, my dear friend, who is reading these words right now - I DO hope that you ARE NOT looking here for Barbie girl, who has the only one aim in life - intense desire to find a rich daddy, to satisfy her primitive wishes to get new dress or new car. I am not of this kind, my man must have tolerance in his mind first of all, and respect to his woman, is he chooses one. In spite of my age, I had a lot of difficult moments in my life, I know how it is to lose, and I know the taste of victories. I registered here, because I had really back luck with Ukranian men, and who knows - maybe foreign men, being disappointed in their feministic women, appreciate softness and reliability of Ukranian women more. At least, I hope so! But anyway, I think this site can help me to check it and maybe - to find my second half.

One of the most important parts of my life is my favorite sport: cycling. I did that sport from early ears. I began when I was 7 years old and even now I like to cycle, it helps to relax and keep feet.Also I can't imagine my life without reading, because I believe it really prevented me from many mistakes in my life.
Ideal match description:
I need someone, who's ready for serious commitment, ready to take steps in life. He must be full of passion, but at the same time willing to be understood, who wants true love, not jsut one night stands. I am honestle interested in real meeting, so I hope to find here the man, who is not going to spend years on dating sites, but also interested in knowing me closer.
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill


Most Popular Ukrainian Singles

Click on a lady's picture to get into her profile.
© Dating Woman Agency 2008-2018
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Partner Links Dating Sites Reviews