Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Most Popular Women

Anastasiya from Kiev, Ukraine


Chatting with single Anna


Irina from Kiev


Single Woman from Ukraine



Online dating with Beautiful Single Girl Jenny from Pskov, Russia

offline

Nickname: Jennie
ID: 1000072870
  • I'm a 34 y/o female, Aquarius
  • I live in Pskov, Russia
  • I can speak English(Fluent), German(Intermediate)
  • Profession: English Teacher
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-08-21 21:17:27
  • 13.25 credit(s) to open a letter

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 4.5
votes: 4753
More brides from Pskov, Russia
Description:
Hi ?
I am a young tutor of English language who lives next to European border.

I live with my 14 years old daughter and a cat Smile

Some of my hobbies are traveling (40 kilometres to the border, I usually have a valid visa to Europe and spend weekends there), I adore reading (Remark is my favorite!), sports and painting.
I've graduated art school, so this is a big part of my life.

I made a profile long time ago but almost never used it. Now I realized this is a good place to meet a serious man who wants same with me. So I uploaded newest photos of me and description.
What else?
I believe this is necessary to see eacvh other in video at least once in the beginning. This is better than all the letters. Hope you share this idea
Ideal match description:
Want to meet an interisting and intelligent man. ?

Want to see that we share some interests of each other.

There is one thing I have been thinking about - age range of my search. I think this is OK to meet a man who is elder than me but only if he shares my lifestyle. If he feels young.
We should like each other physically and feel comfort when we are together.

My daughter is not a little kid. I do not seek a new dad for her. But I want my man to respect her and to stay friends with her
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
German: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2019-07-30 11:14:57Hi! Me :)1280 x 720 0:35View


Most Popular Ukrainian Singles

Click on a lady's picture to get into her profile.
Booking.com
© Dating Woman Agency 2008-2019
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Partner Links Dating Sites Reviews