Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Most Popular Women

Anastasiya from Kiev, Ukraine


Chatting with single Anna


Irina from Kiev


Single Woman from Ukraine



Dating now with Vince from Crawley, United Kingdom

offline

Nickname: Vinny25
ID: 1000986156
  • I'm a 55 y/o male, Pisces
  • I live in Crawley, United Kingdom
  • I can speak English(Fluent)
  • Profession: Materials manager
  • Have no children
  • Last online: 2019-11-20 06:24:08

Personal details
Sex male
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income $30,000-$50,000/year
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a female
Looking for an age range 35-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type Slim
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner
rate profile :
  1   2   3   4   5  
rate: 5.0
votes: 138
Single brides from Crawley, United Kingdom
Description:
I'm a kind and considerate man who enjoys to travel. I love nature and animals and I have a good sense of humour. I do shift work which gives me lots of free time and I live on my own with my dog, and sometimes my youngest daughter stays with me.
Ideal match description:
To be added
My languages skills:
English: I am advanced in every skill
© Dating Woman Agency 2008-2019
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Partner Links Dating Sites Reviews