Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Buscar Perfiles

Yo soy:
buscando:
sólo con fotos
Edad desde:  a 
país:  
o búsqueda por ID de perfil:

Most Popular Women

Kate from Minsk, Belarus


Real Woman Inna


Elena from Russia


Single Lady from Ukraine



Chatting with Girl Anna 39 años mujer, Zodiaco: Acuario 1 hijo from New York, USA

Chatting with Girl Anna from New York, USA

offline

Nickname: Pretty_Hanna
ID: 1000544968
  • I'm a 39 años mujer, Zodiaco: Acuario
  • I live in New York, USA
  • I can speak English(Fluido), German(Intermedio), Italian(Básico)
  • Profession:
  • 1 hijo
  • última vez en línea: 2022-06-22 22:13:59

  •  Nivel de confianza -  75%
Datos privados e información de contacto
Detalles personales
Sexo mujer
Niños 1 hijo
Desea hijos
Altura 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Tipo de cuerpo Delgado
Origen étnico Caucásico
Religión Cristiano
Estado civil Divorciado
Educación MA/MS/MBA
Ingreso
Fumador No
Bebedor Raramente
Detalles de la persona que usted está buscando
Yo busco hombre
Buscando un rango de edad 40-65
Buscando por estatura
Buscando por tipo de cuerpo
Relación Matrimonio, Relación, Romance
Pretty women from New York, USA
Descripción:
I'm a single mom with a little baby, who lives in New York and unfortunately has not a good experience of marriage. But I believe in family values and hope to meet a nice man who wants to have a strong loving family and more children. I'm not a young lady who doesn't know her wishes and priorities. Family should be on the first place. It's ok to have some time for yourself, but not all the time. I'm not egoistic, so would like to have the same in my future partner. I'd like to meet a partner who understands that our home is our castle and we have to build and care together. And it's not a hotel for you, 5that is just for sleeping, eating and talking a shower... I want you to understand that it's our common territory and we have to responsible for it together. The same is with kids. It's Okay, if my future partner will have kids from previous marriage.
I love people, so it would be great if you are ok with diversity between us and no radical ideas about life, nations, religions.
I try to keep healthy style of life, fresh food: mostly I cook and try to be in a good shape.
I love children and would love to have more.
Descripción de pareja ideal:
I would like to meet a man with similar features of character, which I have.Not egoistic, physically and mentally strong and healthy, has a wish to have more kids, caring, romantic, tolerant, hardworking, family oriented, active.
My future family will be very important for me. I would like to spend as much time with my family as possible, because I know that they will be the closest people in my life. If we feel that our communication brings happiness to us, then our relationship will be perfect. Wink

Most Popular Ukrainian Singles

Click on a lady's picture to get into her profile.
© Dating Woman Agency 2008-2022
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Partner Links Dating Sites Reviews