Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Меню посетителя

Искать анкеты

Я :
ищу:
только с фото
возраст от:  не старше? 
страна:  
или искать анкету по ID:

Most Popular Women

Anastasiya from Kiev, Ukraine


Chatting with Ekaterina


Irina from Kiev


Single Woman from Ukraine



Dating with Francois Lecouffe from Sherbrooke, Канада

offline

Nickname: NotPerfectButClose
E-Mail или ID: 1001470705
  • I'm a 56 лет мужчина, Телец
  • I live in Sherbrooke, Канада
  • I can speak Французский(Свободно), Английский(Свободно), Испанский(Средний уровень)
  • Profession: To be added
  • Детей - 1
  • Был(а) в онлайне: 2020-07-05 03:03:59

Личная информация
Пол мужчина
Дети 1 ребенок
Хочу завести еще детей Нет
Рост 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175см)
Тип тела Стройное
Этническая принадлежность Европеоид
Религия Атеист
Матримониальное положение Вдовец
Образование MA/MS/MBA
Доход
Курильщик Редко
Пьющий Нет
Информация о человеке, которого вы ищете
Я ищу женщина
Ищу в возрасте 35-50
Ищу, требования к росту
Ищу, требование к типу телосложения
Знакомство Дружба, Брак, Отношения, Романтические отношения
оценить анкету :
  1   2   3   4   5  
рейтинг: 4.9
голоса: 159
Singles from Sherbrooke, Канада
Описание:
Hello, I'm a simple man with a simple life. I'm widowed from 8 years now and I'm still alone. Hard to replace the one I loved. I am educated and I am a scholar. According to Mensa, I have a IQ of over 140. I'm not stupid but sometimes I'm naive. I like many kind of music and movie. I don't really like to go out. I'm quiet and I like to be alone. I work part time in the morning to take care of horses (feed them, cleaning, training). I'll also start a training dog company. Horses and dogs make me happy but peoples... not so much Wink I love to feed horses. I like all kind of animals if you don't DO NOT contact me.
Описание идеального партнера:
First, I'm looking for a woman with no young kids and free to move in Canada. Don't mgs me if you're under 35 years old. I'm not here to find a sex slave. The woman I'm looking for is very patient, very calm. Prefere to stay-at-home then going out. As I say in my description, I live alone for 8 years so you must be ready to spend time to build a real relation. To accept me how I am as I will accept you as you are. Al;ways tell me the truth about you. How you feel, what you like and what you don't like. Why are you interested in me?

Physically, I like many type of women. Voluptuous, Slim, Small or tall but preferably under 1,70m. I have to confess that I like huge generous breasts (as many men). But the size a your breast is not a real criterion for me don't worry. The only thing I really don't like on a woman is tattoos. I hate tattoos. I prefere a woman who wear dress and skirt than pants. I don't like women who wear too sexy clothes (except in private). In fact, she must be ready to wear clothes that I'll choose for her. Beside that, you'll be free to do what ever you want. Canada is a free country and I'm not a muslim Wink

Last thing, get a valid passport if you don't have one.
© Dating Woman Agency 2008-2020
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Partner Links Dating Sites Reviews