Eng | Рус | Fra | Esp | Deu

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Most Popular Women

Kate from Minsk, Belarus


Ukrainian Woman Sofi


Single Lady from Colombia



Dating with Lady Anna 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries trainer, teacher without children from Dnipro, Prague (Czech Republic, Ukraine

Dating with Lady Anna from Dnipro, Prague (Czech Republic, Ukraine

offline

Nickname: Clover_4_Luck
ID: 1001853913
  • I'm a 32 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • I live in Dnipro, Prague (Czech Republic, Ukraine
  • I can speak Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), Czech(Basic)
  • Profession: trainer, teacher
  • without children
  • Last online: 19:59

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Singles from Dnipro, Prague (Czech Republic, Ukraine
Description:
An adult woman with my own ideas, thoughts, dreams.

I don’t want to be like everyone else. I want it my way. I don't want it right. I want it the way I feel.

Yes...I make a lot of mistakes, I take a lot of risks, otherwise then why do all this?

I hate loneliness. But when I’m alone with myself, everything works out for me!

I want a cat... or a dog - I haven’t decided yet.

I want to want.., and not hear in response “wanting is not harmful, I also want a lot of things”!

I want to walk naked around my own apartment and be absolutely free to express myself as an individual, free from boundaries and conditions...

I want to fall in love in such a way that I lose my appetite and sleep, that I want to write poetry and prose “about him,” that I melt from his every touch and lose my mind from his every kiss...

Now I feel like I'm not living my one best life, which means it's time to take action!

Are you satisfied with the way you live your life?
Ideal match description:
Next to me I want to see a confident, strong, educated man, who has goals in life and achieves them, who is able to take responsibility for his words.

Age, heigh, weigh and so on - it does not matter much, because appearance is not the most important thing in a man, in any person for me.

I will be happy if we will have a similar sense of humor and we are amused by the same things. It's also cool if we have similar tastes in movies and food, then we'll always have something to do together. If our tastes are different, we will be able to open up a new world to each other and that's cool too, right?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-11-01I like how it plays with my hair598 x 1064 0:13View

Most Popular Ukrainian Singles

Click on a lady's picture to get into her profile.
© Dating Woman Agency 2008-2024
All Rights Reserved.
Home Search Profiles Services Help FAQ About Us Contact Us Terms & Conditions Privacy Policy Partner Links Dating Sites Reviews